Message from the Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home  
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2014

  Adjunct Professor Course(s) Email
 

Jay Aiyer

Immigration Law

jaiyer@tindallfoster.com


 

Naomi Bang

Immigration/Human Trafficking Clinic

nbang@stcl.edu


 

Debra Berman

Representation in Mediation
Mediation Theory & Practice

dberman@stcl.edu


 

Chuck Brownman

Contract Building Blocks (a)

chbrownman@aol.com


 

Gregory Cotton

Computers & Law/Introduction(a)
Computers & Law/Introduction(b)

greg.cotton@sbcglobal.net


 

Lisa Dahm

Contract Negotiations & Drafting

Lisa.Dahm@CAO.hctx.net


 

Dan Downey

Entertainment Law

dan@dandowney.com


 

Craig Estlinbaum

Damages

jcelaw@yahoo.com


 

Larry Gist

Criminal Trial Advocacy (b)

bestjudge@aol.com


 

Ann Johnson and Caroline Johnson

Voir Dire/Jury Communication

johnson_ann@dao.uctc.net  and carolynjohnson.Law@gmail.com


 

Michael Jones

Oil, Gas & Mineral Law (b)

MJones@jonesgill.com


 

Ryan Kirby

Texas Oil, Gas, & Land Title Examination (a)

rkirby@kmwenergylaw.com


 

T. Lamar McCorkle

Civil Pretrial Advocacy (b)

mccorkle@wt.net


 

Douglas McNabb

International Criminal Law & Procedure

mcnabb@mcnabbassociates.com


 

Roy Moore

Family Law Trial Advocacy

royal621@att.net


 

Anthony Ng

Internet Law

ng@russellnglaw.com


 

Mitzi Noles

Transactional Skills - Real Estate

nolesma@comcast.net


 

James T. Perry

Texas Oil, Gas, & Land Title Examination (b)


 

Michael Powell

Civil Trial Advocacy (a)

michael.powell@haynesboone.com


 

Peter Shurn

Antitrust and Intellectual Property

pjshurn@ieee.org


 

Darlene Smith

Admin of Estates& Guardianship

dsmith@craincaton.com


 

Stephen Smith

Employee Benefits Law

Stephen_Smith@txs.uscourts.gov


 

Amy Taylor

Civil Pretrial Advocacy (a)

ataylor@krcl.com


 

Kevin Jones

Patent Clinic 6

Kjones@KMJonesLaw.com


 

Bruce Wettman

Mediation Clinic 3
Mediation Theory & Practice

wettman@mediate.com


       


 

 

 

Quick Links

 

South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@s
tcl.edu