The Fred Parks Law Library - Librarians and Staff

LIBRARIANS

  • Colleen Manning: Director of the Fred Parks Law Library & Assistant Professor, #2019, 713-646-1729, cmanning@hcl.edu

  • Karen Kronenberg: Reference & Electronic Services Librarian, #2012, 713-646-1725, kkronenberg@hcl.edu

  • Heather Kushnerick: Special Collections Librarian & College Archivist, #2011, 713-646-1720, hkushnerick@hcl.edu

  • Monica Ortale: Associate Director for Public Services, #2021, 713-646-1721, mortale@hcl.edu

  • Barbara Szalkowski: Core Operations Librarian, #2028, 713-646-1724, bszalkowski@hcl.edu

FULL-TIME STAFF

  • Laura Edstrom: Collection Coordinator, #2013-R, 713-646-1716, ledstrom@hcl.edu
  • Jeannie M. Mazzone: Continuations & Accounts Coordinator, #2013-M, 713-646-2908, jmazzone@hcl.edu

PART-TIME STAFF

  • Lanyn Bogan: Patron Services, Shelving & Government Documents Assistant, #2013-C, 713-646-1717, lbogan@hcl.edu
  • Juan Contla: Patron Services & Shelving Assistant, #2013-B, 713-646-1711, jcontla@hcl.edu
  • Robert Cortez: Patron Services & Shelving Assistant, #2013-D, 713-646-1711, rcortez@hcl.edu
  • Arthur Stubblefield: Patron Services & Shelving Assistant, #2013-B, 713-646-1711, astubblefield@hcl.edu
Fred Parks Law Library on Facebook
Fred Parks Law Library Blog

Quick Links


Houston College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@hcl.edu