Message from the Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home Join Us On Facebook!

 

  Student bar Association

   Office

   Organizations

   How to Reach Us

Assistant Dean Wanda Morrow
Karissa Hansen
Ashley Satterwhite


Office: Room 101C
Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Phone: 713.646.1779
Fax: 713.646.2929


Mailing Address:
South Texas College of Law
1303 san Jacinto St., Suite 101
Houston, TX. 77002

 

 

Student Bar Association Officers 2013 - 2014

Joe Patronella

President
Lauren Lopez

lauren.lopez@stcl.edu


Kristina Keramati

Vice President
Alyssa McCreight

Secretary
Seun Adeyemi

seun.adeyemi@stcl.edu

 

Treasurer
Kristina Rosado

kristina.rosado@stcl.edu

Karen Nudelman

Senior Senator
Chris Douglas

christopher.douglas@stcl.edu


Jeff Giles

Senior Senator
Mary Kimmitt

Greg Brown

Mid-Law Senator
Ryan O'Connor

Tara Taheri

Mid-Law Senator
Negin Sakaki



Freshman Senator
Marca Ewers

Sky Brown

Freshman Senator
Aron Hutchins

Sky Brown

Part-Time Student Senator
Jennifer Whittington

jennifer.whittington@stcl.edu

Sky Brown

Part-Time Student Senator
Wilson Pickett


wilson.pickett@stcl.edu

 

Texas State Bar Rep
Adam Phillips Taylor

adam.taylor@stcl.edu

Karl Taylor

ABA Representative
Marmar Kahkeshani

 

Colin Cox

Texas State Bar
Senior Rep
Colin Cox

colin.cox@stcl.edu

 

 

 

 

South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@s
tcl.edu